Ten people looking to become Moose Jaw’s next mayor

When people in Moose Jaw vote for a new mayor November 3, the ballot will be a full one.

The deadline for candidates hit Wednesday afternoon and in all, 10 people will be running to sit in the city’s top chair replacing Fraser Tolmie who is now an MP.

Three of the ten are current city councillors.  They are Crystal Froese, Heather Eby and Kim Robinson.

The other candidates are Mike Simpkins, Wayne Watermanuk, Brett McAuley, Sam Morrison, Michael Haygarth, Clive Tolley, and Gord Anthony.



More from Play92